2014: Celebrating Its 16th Year!

The 16th Annual BHSS is coming up fast! Get your registration in early we are expecting a full field. Last year was one of our best and we are expectin this year to be even better. More anglers, more bass, and of course more prizes! Here are a few of last years winners.

2013: 1st Place Russ Burgess

Crew: Russ Burgess

49 5/8
"The mino"

2013: 2nd Place Capt. Vin Vetesse

Crew: Dan Hermann, Mike Miller
44 3/4
"Dr. Bellows"

2013: 3rd Place Bob Lupi

Crew: Bob Lupi and John DeBenedictis
44 5/8
"Sea Wolf"